animations

September 2, 2007

400Droidz sigJimbob66these are some ani’s

click on them to watch them

Newest:Hammer loop

LOL

My gun

Face

infiltration

Air fight

basket-ball.gif

pivot rj is chasing me!

Unfinished animation (will be finished)

the pit

the jump

the attack ART

MY XIAO XIAO 3!!!!

some full body thing I MADE

alive-man.gif

unfinished joint

me v Jon from droidz

the almighty wing dude

 ok I may not be great but i’m only 11             

 

 

 

5 Responses to “animations”

  1. jimbob66 Says:

    Isn’t anyone going to comment?

  2. DaDewd Says:

    I’m just as old and I can’t make anims like that! I sure as heck have tried, cuz I love pivot! In fact, I’m going to go use it RIGHT NOW!

  3. Jeff Says:

    hey man nice, Im just starting using pivot and your so good. Add my MSN

  4. jimbob66 Says:

    Yeah, I’m glad you like this blog.
    But, I’m going to let it grow dust and die. I have a new website that is 100 times better than this one! Here it is:
    http://jimbob66-jtm.webs.com/index.htm


Leave a Reply

